So I was scrolling my timeline on twitter. Its 3.30 in the morning. And saw my junior tweeted: "Boleh ke eh kalau tak target 9A+ SPM? Macam tak normal je.." Funny. Because that reminds me of my school days a year back. Haha. I never set any goal for my result. Never hoping or wishing to get 9A+s? Not even 9As! Haha. I always underestimate myself. (Maybe because I really know I cant get 9As haha) Why do you want to target a 9As result when you cant even get >4As in normal exams. Kan. Haha, I am so bad lah. Patut result macam hidup segan mati takmahu. Wah gittew. So, anyway, I really hope for the best for her. Because I know she can do it. Goodluck Syafiqah. :)
No comments:
Post a Comment