Saturday, March 2, 2013

March and Pisces

Hello. It has been awhile. Or is it not? Im not sure. I barely sign in to my blogspot. I believe I've been spending (more like wasting) my time watching runningman or reblogging on tumblr or watching online movies or watching naruto or just window (?) shopping from online shopping blog. Uhh I think Im becoming more dumb-er. 
So, there are (kinda) lots of things to say, lets just hope I remember. Lets sort the topics by paragraph. First things first, its March already! That means; 1) My upcoming birthday! Yey. My 18th birthday! 2) Spm result......... So..... Haha. It has been a hell of a ride lately. Dad had been warded for 4 days because of dengue fever. That ugly fasto was condemning me again, but I act as if I dont know (because I really dont want to know). Its not my desire to have a pimple face. To be ugly. Sorry. And I dont have enough money since Im not from a wealthy family to see a dermatologist. (And for the ugly case, ask God.) You, yourself is not that pretty either, but I guess, you think youre so perfect. Ahh. Okay. So, my dad had been discharged 4 hours ago.
Before I took my Spm exam, I made things-to-do-after-SPM, and there are lots of things to do including driving to wherever I want, shopping with friends, doing arts, and baking. And surprisingly, I (think) I have done everything (kot). Macam dah takde apa nak buat besides online-ing and watching tv and movies. Haha. I suddenly thinking of sewing. Well, frankly I hate sewing. I dont even know how to sew. But then, making your own clothes and brand are a good thing, doncha think so? Hm
As for my birthday, I really cant get excited about it. 14 days after my birthday is the result. So, I think I really should feel guilty if my family buy presents but I didnt do well in my result. 
After I get my result, I'll be waiting for my university's offers. I wanted to take science psychology. But I'd done my research, but there are no public universities with that course. But, private university cost my parents lots of $$$$. So, I dont know what future holds for me. Please please please, dear God. Huhu
Uhm, my siblings are continuing their masters degree together. So, I've been ignored by them lately. :(
So, I'd read a news about this girl who died in an accident, she was a blogger, and now, her mother continue to write posts in her blog. And I thought to myself, what if I die, and mum read my blog(s). She'll never forgive me haha. :(
Okay, I dont seems to remember what to say anymore. I kinda miss London. Hows London now? Hows my birthplace doing? Is it spring already? Hm. Okay, Im going, see you (maybe) after I got my result. Pray for me. God, this is scarier than taking my driving test (obviously).

No comments:

Post a Comment