Its official! Today (literally yesterday) I just took my last paper of SPM. I pray to God, may everything go well. Both, my answers and my result.
That feeling. That 3-months-of-freedom feeling. God. I cant describe it, I swear. I mean, Im not a school kid anymore. Im an almost-adult now. I wear school uniforms no more. Mum would stop yelling and forcing me to wake up at 6 am in the morning anymore. God. Haha. Ive been waiting for this moment since...form 1, I guess. Or to be exact, since I continue my studies there (you know where). Haha. Cheq nak habaq mai ni, ya ampun, seghonok gila rasa nii! Haha. Lepaih ni, takde dah lah cheq nak pergi balik jalan kaki ke sekolah dah. Hehe.
Honestly, Im gonna miss school. But only some of it. Deleting all the painful and bad memories since 2008-2012. I only cherish beautiful and sweet memories, where I can tell my children about it someday wahh gitu kaaan! Haha Berangan je lebih. Im gonna miss (some of) my friends, (some of) my teachers and of course, the school itself. Haha.
(Some of) The memories:
Haha its embarassing actually but wadahel. Im dead if my parents read it. Hahaha.
1) Being roommate with room 1122's girls. And sharing toilet with room 1126. Haha.
2) Skipped chemistry class just to play slenderman in the changing room.
3) Having a crush towards a nerd... Hahaha.
4) Being in Editorial Board for 3 years.
5) Being one of the Pasukan Kawad Kaki KRS Sekolah is also one of the good memories. :)
6) Skipped Bm class to prepare someone's birthday present.
7) Taught by the best-est teachers ever. E.g: Pn Jega, Pn Noor Zehan, Pn Hanani, Pn Anidah, Pn. Aida.
And the biggest achievement:
8) Surviving 5 years in JESS!
Dahlah. Thats all. Over taw nak lebih. Haha.
Bye school. Bye. No more laughters, dramas, tears and fights. Eventho I hate to admit that I'll miss school one day, but when I do...uhm tak kot, tak rindu kot nanti. Haha.
Was thinking about just sit and lepak the whole 3+ months while waiting for the result. But I also wanted to cherish some memories with my family in this holiday period. Wouldnt want to regret it for not taking this opportunity to just hanging and lepak with them. Sebab macam, kalau kawan, kita boleh lepak bila bila kan. Family ni, lain sikit. Kalau yang sorang tu free, sorang tu kerja pulak. Pastu bila tak kerja, penat pulak nak lepak. Macamtu lah kan. Haha
And to the unpleasant memories, I shall delete it and act as if nothing had happen. And also act as if we did not know each other. This is the end, and also the new beginning for us. Im really hoping for a better future. Hihi.
Special thanks to everyone yang telah meng-effect-kan hidup aku dan menjadikan aku, aku. :)